Follow Us

Like Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!

Learn About Us

JE Corporate Brochure

Corporate Brochure

Headquarters

Joseph ElectronicsJoseph Electronics main office is located at 6633 W. Howard Street in Niles, IL, 60714 , a suburb just outside of Chicago.  This 18,000+ sq. ft. facility houses the sales office, value-added department, warehouse, conference room/training center and our new fiber lab facility.

All of our sales personnel are factory-trained, technical specialists on each of our key products lines.  As experts on all broadcast related applications of our products, our sales staff can guide you to the right products, introduce you to the latest technology, and ultimately save you money by recommending the most cost efficient solution for your products.  We can help you achieve your goals more quickly and thoroughly at minimum expense to your business.  Our industry experience and technical expertise sets is apart from our competitors. 

*Please note - Our Extensions have changed

Sales and Support Staff

Name

Position

Phone/Extension

E-mail Address

Alex Hernandez Zacharias

JFS Fiber Specialist

(847) 588-3800

N/A

Antonio Woods

Warehouse Assistant

(847) 588-3800

N/A

Brenda Davis

Assistant Controller

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2315

bdavis@josephelectronics.com

Brian Jablonowski

Technology Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2328

brianj@josephelectronics.com

Carl Hull

GSA Contract Administrator/Channel Mgr.- Reps

(708) 828-4920 (cell)

chull@josephelectronics.com

Carl Roszczybiuk

Director of Engineering, JFS

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2322

carlr@josephelectronics.com

Christopher Annella

Marketing Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2324

chrisa@josephelectronics.com

Chuck Annella Jr.

Regional Sales Manager

(630) 248-9814 (cell)

chucka@josephelectronics.com

Craig Wynkoop

Director of Mobile Broadcast Sales

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2311

cwynkoop@josephelectronics.com

David Valle

JFS Fiber Specialist

(847) 588-3800

N/A

George Chiappetta

Account Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2308

gchiappetta@josephelectronics.com

Gideon Uys

Director, JFS

(214) 295-5534 (cell)

Gideon@josephelectronics.com

Ishan Bhawnani

Manager, JFS New Business Development

(773) 724-1487 (cell)

ishan@josephelectronics.com

Joe Szymczak

Vice President/Finance

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2312

jszymczak@josephelectronics.com

John Cleary

Vice President/Operations

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2305

jcleary@josephelectronics.com

John Winkler

JFS Fiber Specialist

(847) 588-3800

N/A

Jon Holm

Operations Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2336

jholm@josephelectronics.com

Juan Maisonet

Asst. Traffic Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2330

jmaisonet@josephelectronics.com

Julian Palomo

JFS Fiber Specialist

(847) 588-3800

N/A

Lionel Friedman

Technical Advisor

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2346

lionelfriedman@sbcglobal.net

Luisa Alexander

JVA Copper Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2333

N/A

Oksana Hereluk

JFS Fiber Specialist

(847) 588-3800

N/A

Rob Schwartz

Account Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2343

rschwartz@josephelectronics.com

Scott Pegoraro

Inside Sales Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2304

scottp@josephelectronics.com

Tim Smith

Traffic Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2329

tsmith@josephelectronics.com

Tom Wolf

JFS Fiber Specialist

(847) 588-3800

N/A

Toni Kulyk

Purchasing Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2334

tkulyk@josephelectronics.com

Tonka Igric

Parts Manager

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2310

tigric@josephelectronics.com

Wayne Caponera

JVA Assistant

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2347

N/A

Yohay Hahamy

President & CEO

(847) 588-3800 Ext. 2342

yohay@josephelectronics.com

Please contact our Webmaster with questions/comments.
© Copyright 2012, Joseph Electronics.   All rights reserved.